SIXX:A.M. Release their new single The First 21

Seattle rocker Ayron Jones has released the new single ‘Take Your Time’, which is a slow burn anthem with his powerful vocals and signature guitar squeals lighting up the track. It’s taken from his highly anticipated debut album CHILD OF THE STATE, which is coming out 21st May via Big Machine/John Varvatos Records.

Read more

An evening with Bruce Dickinson – Two new dates added.

LIVE NATION announces two new additional dates on Iron Maiden singer Bruce Dickinson’s first ever UK spoken word 2021 tour An Evening With Bruce Dickinson: Dec

Read more

The Darkness release a new single ‘Jussy’s Girl’

The Darkness have released their brand new single ‘Jussy’s Girl’, the latest song to be taken from their forthcoming album Motorheart out

Read more
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial