The Bloody Nerve release a new single ‘Roads’ from the new EP Episode 3 – Act 1.

Rock duo The Bloody Nerve (Stacey Blood and Laurie Ann Layne) may be Nashville-based, but you’d never guess it from their menacing sound, incisive

Read more

Power Trio the new album by Danko Jones is out today along with a new single ‘Ship Of Lies’

The wait is finally over, Danko Jones deliver engine revving masterpiece Power Trio, today via MATE in Germany. The album celebrates 25 magnificent

Read more
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial