Blues rock

New MusicPlanet RockRock Tours Gig GuideThe Commoners

The Commoners Release New Single “Shake You Off” From Forthcoming Album “Restless”

Following the success of their previous five singles, Canadian roots rock band The Commoners are pleased to announce the Friday June 7th release of “Shake You Off” – the final single taken from their highly anticipated third studio album, Restless. The album will be released by Gypsy Soul Records on Friday 5th July 2024

Read More
New MusicPlanet RockRobert Jon & The WreckRock Tours Gig Guide

Robert Jon & The Wreck Unveil Thrilling New Single “Trouble” Ahead of Upcoming Album “Red Moon Rising

Southern rock mainstays Robert Jon & The Wreck have returned with a brand-new single, “Trouble,” a lively southern rock track from their eagerly awaited album, Red Moon Rising, set for release on June 28th via Joe Bonamassa’s Journeyman Records. Featuring an unforgettable riff and catchy chorus, “Trouble” is sure to get stuck in fans’ heads.

Read More