Status Quo Tour 2017

The Aquostic 2017 UK Winter Tour

Status Quo Tour 2017
Status Quo Tour 2017

Status Quo have announced a full UK winter Tour celebrating the bands five decade career with all the hits. The tour will be in November and December and will cover nine venues. Tickets will be available from this Thursday the 27th of April.


The Aquostic 2017 UK Winter Tour

26th Nov
Manchester, O2 Apollo

27th Nov
Sheffield, City Hall

29th Nov
Cardiff, St David’s Hall

30th Nov
Reading, Hexagon

2nd Dec
Bournemouth, International Centre

3rd Dec
Wolverhampton, Civic Hall

5th Dec
Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium

6th Dec
Newcastle, City Hall

8th Dec
London, Eventim Apollo

The full Status Quo Tour 2017 - 2018

April 18th
Nordea Concert House,Tallinn, Estonia

April 19th
Kultuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland

April 20th
Logomo, Turku, Finland

April 22nd
Partille Arena, Partille, Sweden

April 23rd
Fryshuset Arena, Stockholm, Sweden

April 25th
Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway

April 28th
Naestved Arena, Naestved, Denmark

Apr 29th
Lillebaeltshallen, Middelfart, Denmark

Tues 2nd May
Salle Pleyel, Paris, France

Sat 27th May
PGA Championships, Wentworth, England

Tue 20th June
Inverness Leisure Centre

Wed 21st June
York Barbican

Sun 25th June
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA, Norwich

Thu 29th June
Gran Teatre Del Liceu, Barcelona, Spain

Sat 1st July
Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

Thurs 07th July
Zwickau, Freilichtbühne, Germany

Sun 09th July
Freilichtbühne, Loreley, St Goarshausen, Germany

Mon 10th July
Junge Garde, Dresden, Germany

Weds 12th July
SparkassenPark, Mönchengladbach, Germany

Thu 13th July
Sommersound Marktplatz, Schopfheim, Germany

Sat 15th July
Brentwood Festival, Brentwood, Essex, UK

Wed 26th July
Schloss Kapfenburg (open air), Lauchheim, Germany

Sat 29th July
Festival Benatska, Ski Areal Liberec, Czech Republic

Sun 30th July
Suikerrock, Tienen, BELGIUM

Thu-Sat 03-06th August
Wacken 2017 Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany

Fri 4th Aug
Schlossgarten, Schwetzingen, Germany

Sun 6th Aug
Rewind Festival North, Capesthorne Hall, Macclesfield, Cheshire, UK

Sun 20th Aug
Rewind Festival South, Temple Island Meadows, Henley-on-Thames, UK

Fri 25th Aug
Summerdays Festival, Arbon, Switzerland

Sat 26th Aug
Seaside Festival, Spiez, Switzerland

Thurs 31st Aug
Platz vor dem Bischofspalais, Rottenburg, Germany

Wed 11th Oct
Spark Arena, Auckland, NZ

Fri 13th Oct
Star Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

Sat 14th Oct
Civic Theatre, Newcastle, NSW, Australia

Sun 15th Oct
Sydney Opera House, Sydney, Australia

Sun 21st/22nd Oct
Rock The Boat, Australia

Tue 24th Oct
Hamer Hall, Melbourne, Australia

Fri 27th Oct
Dubai Opera House, Dubai, UAE

Fri 17th Nov
Stadsschouwburg, Antwerpen, Belgium

Sat 18th Nov
Donau-Arena, Regensburg, Germany

Tues 21st Nov
Bielefeld, Stadthalle, Germany

Weds 22nd Nov
Hannover Kuppelsaal, Germany

Thurs 23rd Nov
Poppodium 013, Veemarktstraat, Tilburg, Nederlands

Sun 26th Nov
O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK

Mon 27th Nov
City Hall, Sheffield, UK

Weds 29th Nov
Hexagon, Reading, UK

Thurs 30th Nov
St David’s Hall, Cardiff, UK

Sat 02nd Dec
International Centre, Bournemouth, UK

Sun 03rd Dec
Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, UK

Tue 05th Dec
Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow, UK

Wed 06th Dec
City Hall, Newcastle, UK

Thu 08th Dec
Eventim Apollo, London, UK

Mon 11th Dec
Friedrich-Stadt-Palast, Berlin, Germany

Mon 11th Dec
Friedrich-Stadt-Palast, Berlin, Germany

Tues 12th Dec
Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle, Germany

Weds 13th Dec
Baden Baden, Festspielhaus, Germany

Fri 15th Dec
Stuttgart, Liederhalle, Germany

Sat 16th Dec
Halle/Saale, Friedrich Händel Halle, Germany

Mon 18th Dec
Düsseldorf, Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Germany

Tues 19th Dec
Hamburg, Mehr! Theater, Germany

Weds 21st Dec
Nürnberg, Meistersingerhalle, Germany

Sat 3rd Nov, 2018
Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland

Status Quo Tour 2017