Black Veil Brides Announce Unplugged­ A Global Virtual Acoustic Experience Scheduled For April 30th.

Coming off the recent announcement of the band’s sixth studio album The Phantom Tomorrow and their successful Acoustour for US radio, Los Angeles rockers  Black Veil Brides are announcing their next global virtual experience Unplugged – the band’s final streaming event of 2021.This announcement comes as Black Veil Brides were just  #1 on the BandsInTown X Billboard Top Livestream artists for the week of April 3rd. Recorded live in Los Angeles at the Den Studios, Unplugged will offer an in-depth look at the stories behind the songs from every part of Black Veil Brides’ catalog. Radio hits and fan favorites comprise the setlist for and even the song “Vale (This Is Where It Ends)” from the band’s fifth studio album – which has never been performed live – makes an appearance at the acoustic event. The global virtual acoustic experience is scheduled for April 30th at 4:00PM PDT (Los Angeles)/7:00PM EDT (New York City) /12:00AM BST (London). Tickets are on-sale now at: BlackVeilBrides.LIVE.   

“Growing up I loved getting the opportunity to watch my favorite bands sit down and go into detail about their entire back catalog of material. Whether it was KISS on “MTV’s Unplugged” or Billy Idol on “VH1 Storytellers” this format has always appealed to me,” explains Andy Biersack. “We are so excited to give fans of the band a set list that spans our entire career and the stories behind the making of these records and songs.”

Black Veil Brides recently released the full details for their upcoming 6th studio album, The Phantom Tomorrow. The new album – scheduled for release on June 4th via Sumerian Records – is a concept record based on a story idea created by vocalist Andy Biersack. The album is comprised of a dozen tracks and has spawned the current Top 20 Active Rock single “Scarlet Cross.” The band also released the video for “Fields Of Bone” which marks the directorial debut by vocalist Andy Biersack. Backed by guitarists Jake Pitts and Jinxx, bassist Lonny Eagleton and drummer Christian Coma; the video picks up where the “Scarlet Cross” video (  left off. The main character “The Blackbird” returns to square off against “Nine,” his adversary depicted throughout the “Fields OF Bone” video. The video also showcases the new look the band will be utilizing throughout the entire cycle for The Phantom Tomorrow. The video for “Fields Of Bone” can be seen here: The cover artwork for The Phantom Tomorrow was created by Eliran Kantor – known for his work with Testament, Hatebreed, Havok and Andy Black to name a few. The Phantom Tomorrow is produced by Erik Ron (Godsmack, Dance Gavin Dance, Bush) and co-produced by guitarist Jake Pitts.

The track listing for The Phantom Tomorrow

              1)    The Phantom Tomorrow (introduction)
              2)    Scarlet Cross
              3)    Born Again
              4)    Blackbird
              5)    Spectres (Interlude)
              6)    Torch
              7)    The Wicked One
              8)    Shadows Rise
              9)    Fields Of Bone
              10)  Crimson Sky
              11)  Kill The Hero
              12)  Fall Eternal

Pre order your copy of The Phantom Tomorrow here from Amazon.

Black Veil Brides to release a new album. The Phantom Tomorrow will be out on June the 4th g
Black Veil Brides Announce Unplugged­.
Black Veil Brides to release a new album 3Black Veil Brides to release a new album 4Black Veil Brides to release a new album 5
Black Veil Brides T-shirts at Amazon

Black Veil Brides Announce Unplugged­ @ Rock News.

You can check out even more from Black Veil Brides here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial