The Dust Coda Competition – Win a signed copy of the new CD.

To celebrate the release of the second album from The Dust Coda, we are giving away a signed copy Mojo Skyline after the 26th March.

Entering is really easy, all you have to do is give a like to the Rock News and The Dust Coda Facebook pages below. The closing date is Saturday the 20th of March.

Rock News | Facebook

The Dust Coda’s forthcoming album Mojo Skyline was recorded at Modern World Studios with the multi-platinum, award-winning producer Clint Murphy (Manic Street Preachers, Thunder, Devilskin), and offers a plenitude of tracks that leap across the spectrum of rock’n’roll, containing half a decade’s worth of the band’s raw soul and innermost demons. Sleek yet hard-hitting rock’n’roll rooted in blues soul, the band clutches the echoes of the genre’s most beloved household names, from the pure, raw poetry of Led Zeppelin to the nasty muscle of Guns ‘N Roses, and bring them kicking and screaming into the 21st Century.
Mojo Skyline’s vivid album cover is extracted from the mind of artist Nick Dwyer (who is best known for his eye-catching designs for Beavertown Brewery’s beloved brews such as Neck Oil and Gamma Ray).

The band is also excited to announce their addition to this year Ramblin’ Man Fair line up. The Dust Coda will perform on the prestigious main stage on Saturday 17th July 2021.

Rock News had the pleasure of interviewing The Dust Coda read the what they had to say here. Don’t forget to like the pages above to enter The Dust Coda Competition.

Track-listing for Mojo Skyline 
 1. Demon
2. Breakdown
3. Limbo Man
4. Dream Alight
5. Jimmy 2 Times
6. Rolling
7. Bourbon Pouring
8. I’ve Been Waiting
9. She’s Gone
10. They Don’t Know Rock ’n’ Roll
11. Best Believe it
12. It’s A Jam

The Dust Coda Competition – Win a signed copy of the new CD @ Rock News.

You can check out even more from The Dust Coder below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *